Announcements‎ > ‎

2019 TUV Awards

posted Mar 3, 2020, 12:32 PM by Anthony Fong   [ updated Mar 3, 2020, 1:09 PM ]
September 30, 2019 - Congrats to all the TUV Awards winners this year announced at our 1st ever TUV Awards Banquet. 

Most Improved Players: Linda Huynh-Nguyen & Diane Fonseca
Rookie of the Year: Lily Diep
Team Strong All Star: Jessica Barrios
Team Fierce All Star: Natasha Ng
Most Appreciated Player: Sara Tonogai
MVP: Natasha Ng

Most Improved Players: William Qiu & Gary Fong
Rookie of the Year: Kendrick Gamsawen
Team Bold All-Star: Daniel Doan
Team Might All-Star: Benson Tran
Jr. MVP: Joseph Hanlan
MVP: Andrew Ebreo